联系我们
We are here to provide you with comprehensive, personal assistance, so you can make the most of MyHeritage.
Our caring team of representatives provides support in 17 languages.
Visit the Help Center
帮助中心
Call us toll-free
国家电话号码Hours of operation
丹麦 +45 808 201 32Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
以色列 +972 1801 2222 99Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 IST
加拿大 +1 844 921 2230Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
南非 +27 800 980 785Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
奥地利 +43 800 80 2582Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
德国 +49 800 589 3922Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
挪威 +47 800 24 741Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
新西兰 +64 (800) 995-069Sunday through Thursday, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Friday 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
比利时 +32 800 26 102Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
法国 +33 8050 800 98Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
澳大利亚 +61 1800 731 768Sunday through Thursday, 17:00 – 07:00‎ AEDT & Friday 17:00 – 01:00 AEDT
爱尔兰 +353 1800 817 330Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
瑞典 +46 20 889 289Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
美国 +1 877 432 3135Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
联合王国 +44 80 0098 8125Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
荷兰 +31 (0) 800 24 00013Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
西班牙 +34 900 838 969Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Other locations +1-385-313-9758 *Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details

丹麦
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
以色列
Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 IST
加拿大
Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
南非
Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
奥地利
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
德国
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
挪威
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
新西兰
Sunday through Thursday, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Friday 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
比利时
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
法国
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
澳大利亚
Sunday through Thursday, 17:00 – 07:00‎ AEDT & Friday 17:00 – 01:00 AEDT
爱尔兰
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
瑞典
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
美国
Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
联合王国
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
荷兰
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
西班牙
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Other locations
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details